Board Members


Mr Peter Ho Hak Ean
Senior Advisor, Centre for Strategic Futures and
Senior Fellow, Civil Service College


Mr Liang Eng Hwa
Managing Director, Treasury & Markets, DBS Bank Ltd and
MP for Holland-Bukit Timah GRC

Mr Tan Chee Meng
Senior Counsel
Deputy Chairman
WongPartnership LLP

Mr Mok Wei Wei
Managing Director
W Architects Pte Ltd

Mr Nagaraj Sivaram
Partner, Assurance 
Ernst & Young LLP

Mr Joe Sim Heng Joo 
Chief Executive Officer, Malaysia Operations Division 
Parkway Pantai Limited

Mr Goh Sin Teck 
Editor, Lianhe Zaobao and Lianhe Wanbao
Singapore Press Holdings Limited

Ms Anisa Hassan
Managing Director
IJL Professional Dating (S) Pte Ltd

Mr Khew Sin Khoon
President & Group Chief Executive Officer
CPG Corporation Pte Ltd

Professor Brenda Yeoh Saw Ai 
Vice Provost (Graduate Education)
Office of the Provost
National University of Singapore

Dr Cheong Wei Yang
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
National Research Foundation

Mr Ngien Hoon Ping
Chief Executive
Land Transport Authority

Mr Lim Eng Hwee 
Chief Executive Officer
Urban Redevelopment Authority