

Annex B: List of Curatorial Advisory Panel Members for Artworks

- Chairperson: Ms Fun Siew Leng, Chief Urban Designer and Covering Group Director (Conservation & Urban Design) at Urban Redevelopment Authority
- Mr Jason Chen, Festival Director and Director (Place Management) at Urban Redevelopment Authority
- Ms Lee Chor Lin, Independent Museum & Art Consultant
- Mr Selwyn Low, Director at FARM Architects
- Ms Lynette Pang, Deputy CEO, National Arts Council
- Mr Bo Steiber, Managing Director & Design Director at Bo Steiber Lighting Design
- Ms Toh Yah Li, Principal Lighting Designer, Light Collab
- Mr Mark Wee, Principal, Annex A Architects